Ways on how to Know If someone has Blocked On Instagram

Generally, when an account is blocked instagram does not send any notifications. In this case, someone you are following on instagram can block you without even noticing. It becomes suspicious when you can no longer see the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you follow. This does not mean that you have been blocked rather the person is not posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. One easy way on how to know is someone blocked you on instagram is by checking their instagram profile. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. In the case of public accounts, you are not blocked if you can see the posts and profile. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Another way to on how to know if someone has blocked you on instagram is checking the profile. When someone has blocked you, instagram does not erase their tags or old comments from your profile. You should use the comments that are old to check the profile of someone that has blocked you if their profile cannot be accessed through search. If you can see the posts count without posts, then it is implying that you been blocked. When someone is blocked, instagram will hide the thread of chat for both participants. By opening direct messages and checking the chat thread and it exists then you are not blocked. The chat thread is missing, then it is an implication that you have been blocked.

It becomes fishy when you stop seeing the stories and posts on your instagram feed of someone you are following. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. The easiest way to identify is someone has blocked you on instagram is by looking at their profile on instagram. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. For public accounts, if you are able to see the posts and profile then you are not blocked. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

This problem of instagram live is not working can be caused by many factors. In most cases, you will not be in a position to start live streaming or even view one. The live feature will vanish automatically from your instagram account. You cannot view the instagram live of someone you follow, if they no longer stream live or have deactivate their account.

Similar Posts